Twilight Swim

Intensity Level

What is it?

Make your swim experience a relaxing one during our Twilight Swim session. 

Why do it?

With subtle underwater lighting and a softly lit pool hall, this 16+ session is a calming way to improve your swim fitness. 

Who is it for?

This activity is only for those aged 16+. Please read our pool safety policy here before attending.

What to bring

  • Suitable swimming kit
  • Towel
  • Goggles (optional)
  • Nose plug (optional)

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Willowburn S & L Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Tuesday 28 May 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 29 May 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 30 May 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 31 May 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Monday 03 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Tuesday 04 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 05 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 06 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 07 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Monday 10 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Tuesday 11 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 12 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 13 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 14 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Monday 17 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Tuesday 18 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 19 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 20 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 21 June 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

You don't need to book this activity online. Simply turn up and sign into reception.

Contact the Centre

If you wish to contact a centre about this activity, click on 'Find a Leisure Centre', select a centre and click ‘contact

Existing Members

All swimming sessions are free for members. To find out more about our memberships please click the learn more button below.

Learn more

Non Members

You can ‘pay as you go’ when attending a swimming sessions but regular users can save money by becoming a member. For more information, please click the learn more button below.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More