Twilight Swim

Intensity Level

What is it?

Make your swim experience a relaxing one during our Twilight Swim session. 

Why do it?

With subtle underwater lighting and a softly lit pool hall, this 16+ session is a calming way to improve your swim fitness. 

Who is it for?

This activity is only for those aged 16+. Please read our pool safety policy here before attending.

What to bring

  • Suitable swimming kit
  • Towel
  • Goggles (optional)
  • Nose plug (optional)

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Willowburn S & L Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Monday 21 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Tuesday 22 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 23 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 24 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 25 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Monday 28 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Tuesday 29 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 30 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 31 January 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 01 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Monday 04 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Tuesday 05 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 06 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 07 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 08 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Monday 11 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Tuesday 12 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Wednesday 13 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Thursday 14 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up
Friday 15 February 201921:0060 minsFREE£4.00£2.00Turn Up

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

You don't need to book this activity online. Simply turn up and sign into reception.

Contact the Centre

If you wish to contact a centre about this activity, click on 'Find a Leisure Centre', select a centre and click ‘contact

Existing Members

All swimming sessions are free for members. To find out more about our memberships please click the learn more button below.

Learn more

Non Members

You can ‘pay as you go’ when attending a swimming sessions but regular users can save money by becoming a member. For more information, please click the learn more button below.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More