Toddler's Pool

Intensity Level

What is it?

An extra Toddler pool separate to the main pool that is a shallower depth with a step in.

Why do it?

To offer a extra service for families with little children to help build up confidence and have some fun.

Who is it for?

 Families with young children and toddlers.

What's provided

Toys and floats.

What to bring

  • Swimming costume or shorts
  • Goggles
  • Arm bands
  • Floating Aids

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Ponteland Leisure Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Monday 19 August 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 20 August 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 21 August 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 23 August 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 24 August 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 24 August 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 25 August 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 25 August 201914:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Monday 26 August 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 27 August 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 28 August 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 30 August 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 31 August 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 31 August 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 01 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 01 September 201914:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Monday 02 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 03 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 04 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 06 September 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 07 September 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 07 September 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 08 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 08 September 201914:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Monday 09 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 10 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 11 September 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 13 September 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 14 September 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 14 September 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

Turn Up Session

Contact the Centre

Turn Up Session

Existing Members

Turn Up Session

Learn more

Non Members

Turn Up Session

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More