Toddler's Pool

Intensity Level

What is it?

An extra Toddler pool separate to the main pool that is a shallower depth with a step in.

Why do it?

To offer a extra service for families with little children to help build up confidence and have some fun.

Who is it for?

 Families with young children and toddlers.

What's provided

Toys and floats.

What to bring

  • Swimming costume or shorts
  • Goggles
  • Arm bands
  • Floating Aids

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Ponteland Leisure Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Saturday 19 October 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 19 October 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 20 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 20 October 201914:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Monday 21 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 22 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 23 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 25 October 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 26 October 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 26 October 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 27 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 27 October 201914:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Monday 28 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 29 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 30 October 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 01 November 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 02 November 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 02 November 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 03 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 03 November 201914:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Monday 04 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 05 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 06 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 08 November 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 09 November 201912:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Saturday 09 November 201915:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 10 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Sunday 10 November 201914:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Monday 11 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Tuesday 12 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Wednesday 13 November 201911:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up
Friday 15 November 201909:0060 mins£4.00£4.00£2.00 for children, under 4 are freeTurn Up

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

Turn Up Session

Contact the Centre

Turn Up Session

Existing Members

Turn Up Session

Learn more

Non Members

Turn Up Session

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More