Young Adults Gym

Intensity Level

What is it?

This time of the week is a great opportunity for 14 and 15 year olds to use the gym independently. 

Why do it?

Our general gym session can be used by 14 and 15 year olds, as long as they're accompanied by a parent or guardian. This session allows them to be independent. With fully trained staff in the session, young adults can get to know the gym equipment and build up their strength, endurance and fitness. This acts as a great introduction to the gym.

Who is it for?

This session is for 14 and 15 year olds.

What to bring

  • Comfortable sports clothing
  • Trainers
  • Drinks
  • Towel

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Riverside Leisure Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Wednesday 20 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 21 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 22 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 25 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 26 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 27 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 28 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 29 March 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 01 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 02 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 03 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 04 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 05 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 08 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 09 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 10 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 11 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 12 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 15 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 16 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 17 April 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Contact the Centre

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Existing Members

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Learn more

Non Members

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More