Young Adults Gym

Intensity Level

What is it?

This time of the week is a great opportunity for 14 and 15 year olds to use the gym independently. 

Why do it?

Our general gym session can be used by 14 and 15 year olds, as long as they're accompanied by a parent or guardian. This session allows them to be independent. With fully trained staff in the session, young adults can get to know the gym equipment and build up their strength, endurance and fitness. This acts as a great introduction to the gym.

Who is it for?

This session is for 14 and 15 year olds.

What to bring

  • Comfortable sports clothing
  • Trainers
  • Drinks
  • Towel

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Riverside Leisure Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Tuesday 28 May 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 29 May 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 30 May 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 31 May 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 03 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 04 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 05 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 06 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 07 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 10 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 11 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 12 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 13 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 14 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 17 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 18 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 19 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 20 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 21 June 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Contact the Centre

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Existing Members

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Learn more

Non Members

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More