Young Adults Gym

Intensity Level

What is it?

This time of the week is a great opportunity for 14 and 15 year olds to use the gym independently. 

Why do it?

Our general gym session can be used by 14 and 15 year olds, as long as they're accompanied by a parent or guardian. This session allows them to be independent. With fully trained staff in the session, young adults can get to know the gym equipment and build up their strength, endurance and fitness. This acts as a great introduction to the gym.

Who is it for?

This session is for 14 and 15 year olds.

What to bring

  • Comfortable sports clothing
  • Trainers
  • Drinks
  • Towel

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Riverside Leisure Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Thursday 17 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 18 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 21 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 22 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 23 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 24 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 25 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 28 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 29 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 30 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 31 October 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 01 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 04 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 05 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 06 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 07 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Friday 08 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Monday 11 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Tuesday 12 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Wednesday 13 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online
Thursday 14 November 201915:3090 mins£-£-£-Book online

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Contact the Centre

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Existing Members

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Learn more

Non Members

This is a tun up activity, so there is no need to book.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More