MyRide Tour XP

Intensity Level

What is it?

Cycle yourself fit as you ride for just 30 minutes through jaw-dropping scenery in our purpose-built, theatre-style cycling room.

Why do it?

For all the benefits of a MyRide Tour class in half the time, our express version can help you burn calories, lose weight and acheive lower-body toning. Our audio coach will provide motivational instructions as you ride through stunning scenery to achieve your fitness goals. Choose a centre below to book your class today.

Who is it for?

This class is for anyone who wants to cycle their way to better fitness in a shorter time. It is a high-energy class but you can move at your own speed to match your ability.

​Please note, you must be 16 years old to attend a fitness class. 14 and 15-year-olds may attend if accompanied by an adult.

What to bring

  • Comfortable sports clothing
  • Trainers
  • Drink
  • Towel

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Concordia

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Tuesday 27 August 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 28 August 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Thursday 29 August 201914:0035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 30 August 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Tuesday 03 September 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 04 September 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Thursday 05 September 201914:0035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 06 September 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Tuesday 10 September 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 11 September 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Thursday 12 September 201914:0035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 13 September 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Tuesday 17 September 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 18 September 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Thursday 19 September 201914:0035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 20 September 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

We recommend booking all classes in advance to avoid disappointment. To book online you will need your PIN and ID number. Simply choose a centre from the list above, click ‘book’ and follow the instructions. If you don’t have your PIN and ID number, click here.

Contact the Centre

If you wish to contact a centre about this activity, click on 'Find a Leisure Centre', select a centre and click ‘contact’.

Existing Members

All fitness classes are free for members and you can book up to 14 days in advance. To find out more about our memberships please click here.

Learn more

Non Members

You can ‘pay as you go’ when attending a fitness class but regular users can save money and book classes up to 14 days in advance by becoming a member. For more information, please click here.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More