MyRide Coach XP

Intensity Level

What is it?

Get fitter, faster and stronger in just 35 minutes as you cycle along to instructions from our motivational on-screen coach in a purpose-built, theatre-style cycling room.

Why do it?

This express version of our Myride Coach class gives you the same benefits in just 35 minutes. You’ll follow world-class instruction from an on-screen coach to burn calories and help improve your fitness and lose weight. Choose a centre below to book your class today.

Who is it for?

This class is for anyone who wants to cycle their way to better fitness in a shorter amount of time. It is a high-energy class but you can move at your own speed to match your ability.

​Please note, you must be 16 years old to attend a fitness class. 14 and 15-year-olds may attend if accompanied by an adult.

What to bring

  • Comfortable sports clothing
  • Trainers
  • Drink
  • Towel

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Ashington Leisure Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Monday 18 February 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Tuesday 19 February 201909:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 20 February 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 20 February 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 20 February 201917:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 23 February 201916:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Sunday 24 February 201917:0060 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Monday 25 February 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Tuesday 26 February 201909:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 27 February 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 27 February 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 27 February 201917:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 02 March 201916:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Sunday 03 March 201917:0060 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Monday 04 March 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Tuesday 05 March 201909:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 06 March 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 06 March 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 06 March 201917:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 09 March 201916:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Sunday 10 March 201917:0060 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Monday 11 March 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Tuesday 12 March 201909:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 13 March 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 13 March 201912:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 13 March 201917:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 16 March 201916:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Sunday 17 March 201917:0060 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Monday 18 March 201907:1535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online

Concordia

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Wednesday 20 February 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 22 February 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 23 February 201911:3035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 27 February 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 01 March 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 02 March 201911:3035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 06 March 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 08 March 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 09 March 201911:3035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Wednesday 13 March 201912:3535 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Friday 15 March 201907:1530 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online
Saturday 16 March 201911:3035 minsFREE£4.50£3.50Book online

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

We recommend booking all classes in advance to avoid disappointment. To book online you will need your PIN and ID number. Simply choose a centre from the list above, click ‘book’ and follow the instructions. If you don’t have your PIN and ID number, click here.

Contact the Centre

If you wish to contact a centre about this activity, click on 'Find a Leisure Centre', select a centre and click ‘contact’.

Existing Members

All fitness classes are free for members and you can book up to 14 days in advance. To find out more about our memberships please click here.

Learn more

Non Members

You can ‘pay as you go’ when attending a fitness class but regular users can save money and book classes up to 14 days in advance by becoming a member. For more information, please click here.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More