Clubbercise

Intensity Level

What is it?

You’ll keep fit working through a variety of dance routines with high and low impact options to suit everyone.

Why do it?

Clubbercise is a unique way to enjoy working out. Set to lively music, this class feels more like a fun night out than exercise. Choose the high impact moves to work a little harder or low impact if you’re a beginner or wanting to take it easy. Scroll down to view a centre timetable and book your class today.

Who is it for?

This is a fun way to keep fit if you love dancing or want to try something new, and with the option to choose your intensity, all abilities can take part.

Please note, you must be 16 years old to attend a fitness class. 14 and 15-year-olds may attend if accompanied by an adult.

What to bring

  • Comfortable sports clothing
  • Trainers
  • Drinks
  • Towel

Where can I do it?

What's happening at what time

Click a centre below to view the timetable for this session

Ashington Leisure Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Tuesday 21 May 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Friday 24 May 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Sunday 26 May 201917:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Tuesday 28 May 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Friday 31 May 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Sunday 02 June 201917:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Tuesday 04 June 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Friday 07 June 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Sunday 09 June 201917:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Tuesday 11 June 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Friday 14 June 201918:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Sunday 16 June 201917:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online

Blyth Sports Centre

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Wednesday 22 May 201920:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Wednesday 29 May 201920:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Wednesday 05 June 201920:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Wednesday 12 June 201920:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online

Concordia

DateTimeDurationPrice
Members
Price
Non Members (adult)
Price
Non Members (concession)
Book
Monday 20 May 201919:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Monday 03 June 201919:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Monday 10 June 201919:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online
Monday 17 June 201919:0060 minsFREE£5.60£3.50Book online

How do I Book?

We recommend booking in advance to secure a place on our class

Book Online

We recommend booking all classes in advance to avoid disappointment. To book online you will need your PIN and ID number. Simply choose a centre from the list above, click ‘book’ and follow the instructions. If you don’t have your PIN and ID number, click here.

Contact the Centre

If you wish to contact a centre about this activity, click on 'Find a Leisure Centre', select a centre and click ‘contact’.

Existing Members

All fitness classes are free for members and you can book up to 14 days in advance. To find out more about our memberships please click here.

Learn more

Non Members

You can ‘pay as you go’ when attending a fitness class but regular users can save money and book classes up to 14 days in advance by becoming a member. For more information, please click here.

Learn more
There’s loads on offer with 450 weekly fitness classes, 14 centres and 10 swimming pools at your service. Learn More